North Dakota Considers Gun Permit Change
Changing criminals into law-abiding citizens with one stroke of a pen.
Currently in North Dakota, concealing a gun without a permit is a misdemeanor, punishable by up to 30 days in jail and a fine of up to $1,500. A bill being considered by the North Dakota House would change that. House Bill 1169 headed to a Senate…